Welcome or Register
Brissey Realty
We open doors!

3388 Kennedy Circle, Suite A
Dubuque, IA 52002
(563) 583-1737 Office
(563) 583-5510 Fax
Email: brad@brisseyrealty.com


Find a Listing


Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.


Our Agents

More info
Bradley Brissey

563-590-8898
563-583-5510 fax
3388 Kennedy Circle, STE A
Dubuque, IA 52002

More info
More info
Bob Brissey

Mobile: 563-590-2280
email: Bob@BrisseyRealty.com
Fax: 563-583-5510
3388 Kennedy Circle, STE A
Dubuque, IA 52002

More info
More info
Jim Bradley

563-590-0721
jim@brisseyrealty.com
fax: 563-583-5510
3388 Kennedy Circle, STE A
Dubuque, IA 52002

More info
More info
Beth Gilbreath
Phone: (563) 542-5933
Email: Beth@BrisseyRealty.com


More info
More info
Vicki Bechen
Phone: (563) 590-2287
Fax: (563) 583-5510
Email: vicki@brisseyrealty.com

More info
More info
Mel Graves
Phone: (563) 543-1785
Fax: (563) 583-5510
Email: mel@brisseyrealty.com
Office: (563) 583-1737
Home: (563) 583-0869
Fax: (563) 583-5510


More info
More info
Maureen Higgins
Phone: (563) 663-1390
Fax: (563) 583-5510
Email: maureen@brisseyrealty.com



More info
More info
Barbara Kennedy
Phone: (563) 599-0107
Fax: (563) 583-5510
Email: barbara@brisseyrealty.com




More info
More info
Nicky Scott
Nicky Scott
563-663-3295
nscottia@gmail.com
Licensed in Iowa
More info
More info
Kayci Schumacher
Phone: (563) 495-6982
Fax: (563) 583-5510
Email: kayci@brisseyrealty.com
More info
More info
Rudy Kammerude
Call or text 563-542-6688
Rudy@BrisseyRealty.com
More info
More info
Kent Renier
Cell Phone 563-590-5616
kent@brisseyrealty.com
More info
More info
Dick Stender
Phone: (563) 922-2437
Fax: (563) 583-5510
Email: Dick@brisseyrealty.com
More info
More info
Bob Wren
Phone: (563) 590-2360
Fax: (563) 583-5510
Email: bwren@brisseyrealty.com
 
More info
More info
Rene Rogerson

rene@brisseyrealty.com
563-543-2267 c
563-583-1737 o
563-583-5510 f

More info